Plans


Just a couple of things that you may soon read about on this blog:

  • Interesting stuff I found on the internet; As in, if I found beautiful music, I will share it. If I found a beautiful video, I will share it. If I found a beautiful thought I will share it. If I found a beautiful orange peel, I will share it.
  • Interesting stuff I created myself; (hoping you find it interesting as well)…If I took a picture I like, I will share it. If I wrote a song I like I will share it. If I had an idea on how to change the world, I will share it. (One of the above is terribly unlikely to occur.)
  • I will keep you up to date on my time in California; Yes indeed. In less than three weeks I will leave cold Amsterdam and visit warm California. Over there I will do my research internship at UC Davis. In order to stay connected with you, my dear Amsterdammers, Berliners and World citizens, I will tell you about my experiences, desperately hoping you will tell me about yours.
  • And I will write whatever else that comes to mind; note, that this sentence renders the entire purpose of this blog post completely redundant. But who doesn’t enjoy a bit of redundancy once in a while?

I do.

🙂

 

Leave a Reply

